Staff

Paige Etheridge

Owner // Operator
email- paige@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Erica Davis

General Manager
email- erica@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Julia Hubbard

Competitve Team Director & Coach
email- dvilledreamteam@gmail.com

Allison Cahill

Recreational Program Director // Class Instructor // Office Staff
email- allison@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Ivy Lee

Preschool Director // Class Instructor
email- ivy@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Kristi Lunsford

Office Manager // Accounts Receivable
email- kristi@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Pam Bearden

Birthday Party Coordinator // Competitive Cheer Coach // Class Instructor // Private Lesson Instructor // Office Staff

Anna Brindza

Class Instructor

Kayla Cato

Competitive Gymnastics Team Manager-Coach // Class Instructor // Private Lesson Instructor

Stephanie Carter

Class Instructor // Private Lesson Instructor

Kelsie Graham

All Star Cheer Director//Competitve Cheer Coach // Office Staff
kelsie@douglasvillecheerstars.com

Sidney Graham

Class Instructor // Office Staff//Competitve Cheer Coach

Carmen Gresham

Competitve Team Coach // Class Instructor

Brittany Johnson

Class Instructor // Competitive Team Coach

Taylor Jones

Competitve Cheer Coach // Private Lesson Instructor // Office Staff

Quentin Mobley

Tumbling Coach // Private Lesson Instructor

Kellan Morris

Private Lesson Instructor //Class Instructor//Competitve Cheer Coach

Brandy Wilbourn

Class Instructor

Chris Wilson

Competitve Team Coach // All-Star Tumbling Coach // Class Instructor // Private Lesson Instructor

Savanna Garrison

Class Instructor

Stacey Kloser

Office Staff // Customer Service// Competitive Cheer Coach

Jaycie Dunbar

Class Instructor

Reagan Wilbourn

Class Instructor

Mallory Oslacky

Class Instructor

Jenni Guest

Class Instructor

Marly Ahrens

Class Instructor

Jo-Jo Odom

Class Instructor// Competitive Cheer Coach

Hours

Monday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday9:00AM - 12:00PM
SundayCLOSED

CONTACT US

/ keep in touch

Douglasville Gymnastics

8877 Bright Star Rd,

Douglasville, GA 30134

Phone. 770-489-2582

Email. douglasvillegymnastics@gmail.com