Staff

Paige Etheridge

Owner // Operator
email- paige@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Erica Davis

General Manager
email- erica@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Julia Hubbard

Competitve Team Coach


Allison Cahill

Recreational Program Director // Class Instructor // DGC Storm Coach

email- allison@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Ivy Lee

Preschool Director // Class Instructor
email- ivy@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Kristi Lunsford

Office Manager // Accounts Receivable
email- kristi@douglasvillegymnastics.com

Pam Bearden

RECREATIONAL CHEER AND TUMBLING DIRECTOR // Competitive Cheer Coach // Class Instructor // GRAPHIC DESIGN // Office Staff

Anna Wilson

Class Instructor // COMPETITIVE TEAM COACH // DGC Storm Coach

Kayla Cato

Competitive Gymnastics Team Manager-CoacH

dvilledreamteam@gmail.com

Kelsie Graham

All Star Cheer Director // Competitve Cheer Coach // Office Staff

kelsie@douglasvillecheerstars.com

Sidney Graham

Class Instructor // Office Staff // Competitve Cheer Coach

Brittany Johnson

Class Instructor // Competitive Team Coach

Taylor Jones

Private Lesson Instructor // OFFICE STAFF

Quentin Mobley

Private Lesson Instructor

Kellan Morris

TUMBLING Instructor // PRIVATE LESSON INSTRUCTOR

Brandy Wilbourn

Class Instructor

Chris Wilson

Class Instructor // Private Lesson Instructor

Stacey Kloser

Office Staff // Competitive Cheer Coach // PRIVATE LESSON INSTRUCTOR

Jaycie Dunbar

Class Instructor

Reagan Wilbourn

Class Instructor

Adriana Fricks

CLASS INSTRUCTOR

Jenni Guest

Class Instructor

Laura Goodfriend

CLASS INSTRUCTOR

Jo-Jo Odom

Class Instructor // Competitive Cheer Coach

Katie Smith

CLASS INSTRUCTOR

Jess Contrino

TUMBLING INSTRUCTOR // Competitive Cheer Coach

Madison Elrod

Class Instructor

MaKaleigh Curtis

Class Instructor

Haley Wade

CLASS INSTRUCTOR

Bre Collins

CLASS INSTRUCTOR

DeAngela Knight

Class Instructor

Zoe Waddle

Class Instructor

Ella Muse

Class Instructor

Carlie Estes

CLASS INSTRUCTOR

Hours

Monday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday10:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday9:00AM - 12:00PM
SundayCLOSED

CONTACT US

/ keep in touch

Douglasville Gymnastics

8877 Bright Star Rd,

Douglasville, GA 30134

Phone. 770-489-2582

Email. douglasvillegymnastics@gmail.com